Ascension, an original acrylic painting on a ten by eight inch stretched canvas. A wolf head with chakras represented as planets floats among the stars.
Orginal by Rylie Daisha 
Completed on February 5, 2022
An acrylic painting on a 10x8 inch stretched canvas

A depiction of higher being and alignment. A wolf's spirit sits among the stars with planets representing the seven chakras: 
Light Purple - Crown Chakra. Incorporates knowledge, consciousness, fulfillment, and spirituality.
Lavender - Third Eye Chakra. The intuition, lucidity, meditation, and trust within a soul.
Light Blue - Throat Chakra. One's communication, expression, creativity, and inspiration. 
Green - Throat Chakra. One's acceptance, love, compassion, and sincerity. 
Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra. The strength, personality, power, and determination in a soul. 
Orange - Sacral Chakra. A soul's sensuality, sexuality, pleasure, and sociability. 
Red - Root Chakra. The energy, stability, comfort, and safety of a soul. 
A whole of its parts, the wolf has ascended to a higher being, with its life energies radiating in the cosmos. The energy discovered. It is found, it cannot be lost. It remains to be discovered once again completing the cycle. 

You may also like

Back to Top